skip navigation

Capitals

Regular Season 2022

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Capitals

Blue Jackets

Saturday April 23, 2022

Capitals

Blue Jackets

Saturday April 30, 2022

Devils

Capitals

Saturday May 07, 2022

Flyers

Capitals

Saturday May 14, 2022

Blue Jackets

0

Capitals

0

Saturday May 28, 2022

Capitals

Devils

Saturday June 04, 2022

Capitals

Flyers

Saturday June 11, 2022

Capitals

Blue Jackets

Saturday June 18, 2022

Devils

Capitals

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 19 -
2:45 PM MST
Sat Apr 23 -
Dave Barr
10:00 AM MDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Dave Barr
11:00 AM MDT
Sat May 7 -
Dave Barr
11:00 AM MDT
Sat May 14
T
Dave Barr
FINAL
Sat May 28 -
@ Devils
Dave Barr
10:00 AM MDT
Sat Jun 4 -
@ Flyers
Dave Barr
10:00 AM MDT
Sat Jun 11 -
Dave Barr
10:00 AM MDT
Sat Jun 18 -
Dave Barr
11:00 AM MDT