skip navigation

Whalers

Regular Season 2022

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Whalers

3

Titans

7

Thursday April 14, 2022

Quadra

2

Whalers

3

Tuesday April 19, 2022

Whalers

2

Granite Grinders

3

Thursday April 21, 2022

Whalers

2

Bandits

1

Thursday April 28, 2022

Alberta Gold Stars

0

Whalers

5

Sunday May 01, 2022

Inspectrum Testing

0

Whalers

3

Tuesday May 03, 2022

Whalers

5

Express

3

Thursday May 05, 2022

Whalers

2

Chafing The Dream

0

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Extreme Chaos

2

Whalers

2

Thursday May 12, 2022

Whalers

2

Duck Danglers

1

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Cobras

10

Whalers

1

Thursday May 19, 2022

Titans

1

Whalers

10

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Quadra

3

Whalers

7

Sunday May 29, 2022

Granite Grinders

0

Whalers

7

Tuesday May 31, 2022

Bandits

2

Whalers

9

Thursday June 02, 2022

Whalers

2

Inspectrum Testing

1

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Whalers

3

Alberta Gold Stars

1

Thursday June 09, 2022

Express

4

Whalers

1

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Whalers

5

Express

5

Thursday June 16, 2022

Extreme Chaos

2

Whalers

2

Monday June 20, 2022

Whalers

5

Cobras

2

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Extreme Chaos

3

Whalers

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 12
L
@ Titans
Dave Barr
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
Dave Barr
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
Sexsmith
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Thu Apr 28
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Sun May 1
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
Dave Barr
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
Dave Barr
FINAL
Tue May 10
T
Sexsmith
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
Sexsmith
FINAL
Thu May 19
W
Dave Barr
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Sun May 29
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Tue May 31
W
Dave Barr
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
W
Sexsmith
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
L
Sexsmith
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
T
Dave Barr
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
T
Dave Barr
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
@ Cobras
Dave Barr
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
Dave Barr - Playoff A1 vs A4
Final/OT